
Dodatki
n

the place where the Lubsza River forks, the Dukes of Głogów at the turn of the fourteenth and fifteenth centuries erected a gothic castle. Already at the beginning of the fifteenth century, it changed its owner, which became the Czech king. It was rebuilt in the Renaissance style around 1588 and in the 1st half of the 18th century. Expanded in the nineteenth and twentieth centuries. Mainly Renaissance architectural elements have been preserved.